Our Expertise

Innovative and Alternative Finance Consultants

Groupe Isatis Capital is a multi-disciplinary firm of professionals specialising in the planning and achievement of complex funding and IPOs for high-growth potential companies. With this in mind, Groupe Isatis has brought together a team of administrators, strategists, assessors, corporate finance, immigration and legal experts.

Innovative Finance

Isatis supports its clients toward the achievement of their funding objectives primarily by developing financial vehicles that allow small public companies to access European and U.S. capital markets.

By focusing on international markets, we are confident that we can bring innovative and attractive solutions to capital-seeking companies by leveraging the rules of emerging markets in Europe, Asia, Latin America and Africa.

Notre expertise

Solutions de financement alternatif

Groupe Isatis Capital est une firme pluridisciplinaire de professionnels spécialisés dans l’élaboration et la réalisation de montage financier complexe et d’introduction en bourse pour des sociétés à fort potentiel de croissance. Elle regroupe des administrateurs, des stratèges, des évaluateurs, des experts en financement corporatif et en immigration et des juristes.

Financement innovant

Isatis accompagne sa clientèle vers l’atteinte de ses objectifs de financement principalement à développant des véhicules financiers dont des petites sociétés publiques permettant d’accéder aux marchés des capitaux en Europe et aux États-Unis.

En nous concentrant sur les marchés internationaux, nous sommes convaincus d’apporter des solutions innovatrices et attrayantes aux entreprises à la recherche de capitaux en tirant parti des règles des marchés émergents en Europe, Asie, Amérique Latine et Afrique.